top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturethehammond

Meet the Team - Carla

Each week we would like to share a few facts about members of our team. This week we showcase Carla Gore:

  • I am a Level 2 Teaching Assistant


  • I started working at The Hammond in the school kitchen with our catering team in September 2018


  • I previously worked as a teaching assistant with children aged 8 to 11 and in an early years setting in Cyprus with children aged 0-4.


  • I have been working in boarding since October 2020 and have loved every minute. It's my first time working with this age group, but I enjoy every minute. The kids are all amazing and so talented and it is a privilege to work with them and to be part of the Hammond community.


  • In my spare time I love to go hiking with my family and two doggies we spend a lot of time outdoors in Snowdonia, the peak district and the lakes.


  • I also have 2 children who attend the school.

Carla







52 views
bottom of page